Game Reviews

gamereviewsau February 11, 2017

SpiritSphere Gameplay and Review – Zelda Inspired Air Hockey

I remember the days of playing Air Hockey against a friend, and then playing computer games similar to Air Hockey. Those were the days! Eendhoorn Games brings those days back with the retro style SpiritSphere packed full of awesome nostalgia! Watch our SpiritSphere gameplay and review video below to find
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau February 6, 2017

Starburst Review – Video Slots Energised

Virtual slots games can be surprisingly fun when you sit down and set aside some time to enjoy the effects and dizzying highs of winning. However there are so many iterations of an overdone genre that it’s hard to find a decent one. Starburst by NetEnt happens to be an
Android Games Game Reviews Google Play Games iOS Games PC Games PC Reviews Slider
gamereviewsau February 6, 2017

Divine Fortune Review – Become Legendary

If ancient Greeks had the opportunity to play slots, would they have? If the graphics were as good as they are in Divine Fortune I’m sure they would have! Immerse yourself in reels filled with mythical creatures, riches and heaps of fun. Read our Divine Fortune review below to find
Browser Games Game Reviews PC Games Slider
gamereviewsau January 28, 2017

Resident Evil 7: Biohazard Review – This Game Is Brutal!

As I sat there rocking my 10 week old baby boy to sleep in his bouncer, I thought I had a few minutes to spend trying out Resident Evil 7: Biohazard. Those few minutes eventually turned into hours and thanks to my little boy, he stayed asleep for that whole
Game Reviews PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider XBox Games
gamereviewsau January 20, 2017

Road Not Taken Review

Spry Fox LLC have been responsible for many of my gaming addictions. I first became acquainted with their addictive games when I played Triple Town. After that it was Alphabear that kept me captivated for hours on end. Now with Road Not Taken, I can see Spry Fox LLC’s imagination
Android Games Game Reviews Google Play Games iOS Games PC Games PC Reviews Slider
gamereviewsau January 10, 2017

Bitcoin Bandit Review

Despite what many people believe (mainly parents), gaming can pay off! Competitive gaming certainly earns professionals a lot of money and other times you might find a niche app that awards actual money for getting a high score. Bitcoin Bandit falls under the latter type of money-making games, but does
Android Games Game Reviews Google Play Games Slider

Sponsored Links To Support Us

Gaming News

gamereviewsau February 16, 2017

Five Promising Games That Were Cancelled – They’ll Never See The Light Of Day

Gaming comes with highs and lows. The highs are usually provided by promises of amazing games to come, but sadly some games never see the light of day and are axed before they’ve even had a chance to truly shine. Sure, games come and go, but sometimes there are announcements
Gaming Articles Mac Games PC Games PS4 Games Slider XBox Games
gamereviewsau February 15, 2017

MyPostcard App Review – Send Postcards To Anywhere In The World

Have you ever found yourself somewhere in the world wishing someone you love was with you? Perhaps you want to send them something physical, hand-written by yourself? With MyPostcard app, you can do so with ease right from your own phone! Read more in our MyPostcard app review below! Website:
Android Apps Gaming Articles iOS Apps
gamereviewsau January 24, 2017

U-Dimensions 3D Printed Collectibles

3D printing is becoming more and more popular as technology gets more advanced. We’re already seeing things like 3D printed food, human body parts and machinery. It’s obviously taking the world by storm! And because it’s so popular and readily available, it’s a perfect opportunity for game developers to start
Android Games Browser Games Facebook Games Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Games Mac Games PC Games PS4 Games XBox Games
gamereviewsau January 17, 2017

Card Chronicles Preview (updated)

Indie developer John Crisp, is working on a neat little game called Card Chronicles. With a mix of The Witcher’s Gwent and Final Fantasy VIII’s Triple Triad, what we’ve seen from this game is very promising! Read more about the game in our Card Chronicles preview below. *UPDATE* You can
Android Games Game Previews Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau December 15, 2016

(Ended) Watch This Steam Key Giveaway

We reviewed Watch This! a while ago and have got our hands on an extra Steam key! So we’re running a Watch This Steam Key Giveaway! Watch This! is a first-person, platformer with elements of horror. Jump your way to victory or become victim to the nefarious traps lurking around
Gaming Articles Giveaways PC Games
gamereviewsau October 22, 2016

Crazy Freekick World Preview

From indie developer taleyoLife, comes the reflex testing soccer (or football if you prefer) game on Facebook. taleyoLife is the creator of other games such as the highly entertaining mathematic knowledge tester, Rechenheld. Learn more about this simple, but challenging game in our Crazy Freekick World preview below! Crazy Freekick
Browser Games Facebook Games Game Previews Gaming Articles