Sponsored Links To Support Us

Game Reviews

gamereviewsau March 19, 2017

Line Duel Gameplay and Review

Getting stuck into an endless runner can often be quite a time-consuming experience, and with games that throw high resolution graphics and flashy special effects at you, it can become a little overwhelming. Line Duel cuts back the flashiness and provides an endless runner to test your reflexes as well
Android Apps Android Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Google Play Games iOS Apps iOS Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau March 16, 2017

DESYNC Review – Blasting Through Neon Enemies Like Nobody’s Business

Playing first-person shooters in a dangerous manner can be incredibly fun. But if your reflexes and spacial awareness aren’t amazing, you’re going to have a bad time. However, DESYNC introduces you to playing fast and keeping your wits about you quite well. Read our DESYNC review below to find out
Game Reviews PC Games PC Reviews Slider
gamereviewsau February 11, 2017

SpiritSphere Gameplay and Review – Zelda Inspired Air Hockey

I remember the days of playing Air Hockey against a friend, and then playing computer games similar to Air Hockey. Those were the days! Eendhoorn Games brings those days back with the retro style SpiritSphere packed full of awesome nostalgia! Watch our SpiritSphere gameplay and review video below to find
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau February 6, 2017

Starburst Review – Video Slots Energised

Virtual slots games can be surprisingly fun when you sit down and set aside some time to enjoy the effects and dizzying highs of winning. However there are so many iterations of an overdone genre that it’s hard to find a decent one. Starburst by NetEnt happens to be an
Android Games Game Reviews Google Play Games iOS Games PC Games PC Reviews Slider
gamereviewsau February 6, 2017

Divine Fortune Review – Become Legendary

If ancient Greeks had the opportunity to play slots, would they have? If the graphics were as good as they are in Divine Fortune I’m sure they would have! Immerse yourself in reels filled with mythical creatures, riches and heaps of fun. Read our Divine Fortune review below to find
Browser Games Game Reviews PC Games Slider
gamereviewsau January 28, 2017

Resident Evil 7: Biohazard Review – This Game Is Brutal!

As I sat there rocking my 10 week old baby boy to sleep in his bouncer, I thought I had a few minutes to spend trying out Resident Evil 7: Biohazard. Those few minutes eventually turned into hours and thanks to my little boy, he stayed asleep for that whole
Game Reviews PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider XBox Games

Sponsored Links To Support Us

Gaming News

gamereviewsau March 27, 2017

The Elder Scrolls Legends Card Pack Giveaway

2017 has already started off to be a great year for gaming and to keep the ball rolling, Bethesda have released a competitive strategy card game, The Elder Scrolls: Legends. Enter our The Elder Scrolls Legends card pack giveaway below! Congratulations to Achus for winning our The Elder Scrolls Legends
Gaming Articles iOS Apps iOS Games PC Games Slider
gamereviewsau March 17, 2017

Escape: Endless Space Thriller Preview

From indie developer Shadow Hack Studios comes a game that takes me back to my high school days. Escape: Endless Space Thriller is an endless runner where you pilot a spaceship and attempt to dodge 2D stalactites and stalagmites whilst navigating very tight passages. Read more in our Escape: Endless
Android Apps Android Games Game Previews Gaming Articles Google Play Games
gamereviewsau March 16, 2017

easyfragging.com – Buy CD Keys Online For PC

Ever wanted to find more places to buy CD keys online for PC? There are plenty of big name websites out there who are more than happy to take your money, but now a new challenger has stepped up to the plate! easyfragging.com lets you buy CD keys online for
Gaming Articles Mac Games PC Games
gamereviewsau March 16, 2017

Line Duel Preview

Line Duel by MycoGames2k is a challenging casual game that will test your reflexes like they’ve never been tested before. Progress as far as you can and avoid the obstacles by tapping the screen to navigate left and right. The endless runner gaming genre has been a winning formula for
Android Apps Android Games Game Previews Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Apps iOS Games
gamereviewsau March 11, 2017

Toxic Romance Comic Book Review

It’s been quite some time since I indulged in a good comic book. I stumbled across this one called Toxic Romance whilst browsing the web and it instantly had me captivated. Read more in our Toxic Romance comic book review below! Read Online: http://www.toxicscreenplays.com/ Rating: Toxic Romance is a very
Comic Book Reviews Comic Books Comics Gaming Articles
gamereviewsau February 25, 2017

Online Gambling and how it Compares to Online Gaming

Over the past 20 years, online gaming has become easily accessible. With the rise of online gaming came an increase in online gambling. Some consider gambling to be an evil because of the high risk of addiction, but is it much different to online gaming? Read more about online gambling
Gaming Articles PC Games