Sponsored Links To Support Us

Game Reviews

gamereviewsau May 23, 2018

Omensight Gameplay and Review – IT’S GROUNDHOG DAY

When’s the last time you pit your wits and sleuth brain against a murder-mystery? Never? Well get started with Omensight! This action/adventure game mixes in some murder-mystery elements in such a satisfying way that you’ll wish you tried murder-mysteries earlier! Watch our Omensight gameplay and review video below to find
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau May 19, 2018

Forgotton Anne Gameplay and Review – Why is it an ‘O’ and not an ‘E’?

Have you ever lost a sock? I haven’t. Have you ever lost someone called Anne? I also haven’t. I have, however, realised that they’ve spelt Forgotten with an ‘o’ instead of an ‘e’. Watch our Forgotton Anne gameplay and review video below to find out more! Platform Used For Forgotton
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau March 16, 2018

Attack on Titan 2 Game 59 Second Review – It’s Finally Here!

The first Attack on Titan game was pretty damn good, but the horrible PC controls made it nearly unplayable. It kinda put me off games like this on PC but I am so glad I gave Attack on Titan 2 a chance. It is so amazing and immerses you in
59 Second Reviews Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau March 11, 2018

Pipe Fabrication, Engineering and Design Card Game – Learn Pipe Fabrication and Engineering Skills in 45 Minutes

Pipe fabrication and engineering have always been the types of skills I thought one could only get the basics of if you studied hard. But when I learned the rules to this Pipe Fabrication, Engineering and Design Card Game, it was almost like a light switched on in my head.
Card/Board Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Slider
gamereviewsau March 7, 2018

Final Fantasy Awakening 59 Second Review – I Think I Fell Asleep

  Oh hack ‘n’ slash mobile games, how I love you so. Tapping away at attack and ability buttons, implementing strategies and upgrading weapons and gear to overcome stronger foes is such a joy! But it would seem the aforementioned criteria doth not maketh a game. Watch our Final Fantasy
59 Second Reviews Android Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Google Play Games iOS Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau March 1, 2018

Final Fantasy XV Pocket Edition 59 Second Review

  We’re taking a different approach to video reviews today. This is the first of (what we hope to be many) 59 second game reviews. We felt that Final Fantasy XV Pocket Edition is the perfect game to be our first 59 second review as it’s already a condensed, abridged
59 Second Reviews Android Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Google Play Games iOS Games Slider Video Reviews

Sponsored Links To Support Us

Gaming News

gamereviewsau January 10, 2018

Best 2048 Games for Android and iOS – Hand-Picked by GameReviewsAU

It can be tough living in a world filled with so many 2048 games. And the genre is such a popular and flexible one that it can be a very hard task to find a 2048 game that you enjoy. Well, we’ve hand-picked 12, that’s right, 12 of what we
Android Games Facebook Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Apps iOS Games Video Reviews
gamereviewsau October 13, 2017

Scariest Monsters in Video Games

Halloween is a great time of year for many and what better way is there for a gamer to spend their Halloween than by basking in the horror of some of the scariest monsters in video games? We put together a list of what we think are the scariest monsters
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 21, 2017

Guess The Game – A Bit Of Musical Fun For Every Gamer

Test Your Gaming Knowledge With Guess The Game a new innovation from the minds behind GameReviewsAU Yes you might say we were bored, but then again you might also assume we love games that much! And if you said the latter then you are totally correct! However, it did take
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 14, 2017

Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay – Summoning Is Complete

Get back into the Necromancer class with Diablo 3’s latest update. We got our hands on a copy and tested out the Necromancer in all it’s deathly glory. Check out our Diablo 3 Necromancer gameplay video below! Platform Used For Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay: Metabox Prime P650RP-G, NVIDIA GeForce GTX
Game Previews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Mac Games PC Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau June 28, 2017

Pool Strike: Top Online 8 Ball Pool Billiards Game with Chat for Android and IOS

This amazing social 8 ball pool game has unique gameplay such as a 1-4 game that you can win 4 times more and get a strike bonus if you succeed to win at your first turn. Key Features of Pool Strike Preview: Realistic physics engine and online chat with friends
Android Games Browser Games Facebook Games Game Previews Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Games
gamereviewsau May 10, 2017

Escape Labyrinth Preview – Can You Get To The End?

Everyone loves tackling puzzles and when those puzzles are set in an Egyptian inspired labyrinth, the experience becomes that much more entertaining. Navigate your way through puzzling chambers, face off against an undead scourge and ultimately avoid death in this charming puzzler. Read more in our Escape Labyrinth Preview below!
Android Apps Android Games Game Previews Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Apps iOS Games