Sponsored Links To Support Us

Game Reviews

gamereviewsau February 10, 2018

Dragon Ball FighterZ Gameplay and Review – Tien Blows Up Chiao Tzu

Do you know what beauty is? Do you know what Dragon Ball is? If you only know half of the answers to those questions, you need to play Dragon Ball FighterZ. Watch our Dragon Ball FighterZ gameplay and review video below to find out more! Platform Used For Dragon Ball
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau February 6, 2018

Hungry Pets Gameplay and Review – The Fox Says Feed Me!

  Hungry Pets by Injoylabs Pty Ltd is a delightfully warm and endearing puzzle game. Feed a multitude of cute animals food by enlisting the help of lines drawn by your finger, and gravity which can be controlled by tilting your mobile device. Watch our Hungry Pets Gameplay and Review
Android Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Google Play Games iOS Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau February 1, 2018

Battle Chasers Nightwar Gameplay and Review – Does Flashiness Cut It?

   Beauty is truly in the eye of the beholder, but when you’re playing a game that looks this good, it’s obvious you’re looking at true beauty. But is beauty all that is needed to make a game great? Watch our Battle Chasers Nightwar gameplay and review video below to
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Mac Games Mac Reviews PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau January 23, 2018

Dungeon Dreams Review BETA – Crawling Dungeons in Glorious Retro-Style

Let’s face it, we all love diving into a good old retro-style RPG every now and then. And when said RPG focuses on crawling through a dungeon with who-knows how many floors, wooing the local ladies and furnishing your own house, who could resist taking the plunge and diving into
Game Reviews Mac Games Mac Reviews PC Games PC Reviews Slider
gamereviewsau January 13, 2018

Cat Quest Gameplay and Review – A Purrfect Game

  RPGs come and go. Some stick with you whilst others completely slip from memory the moment you put them down. Cat Quest by The Gentlebros however is an RPG to remember. Watch our Cat Quest Gameplay and Review video below to find out why! Platform Used For Cat Quest
Android Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Google Play Games iOS Games Mac Games Nintendo Switch PC Games PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau January 11, 2018

The Surfer Gameplay and Review – PS3 Indie Gaming At It’s Best

Surfing is a very popular sport and the world of video games have done their utmost to gamify the action-filled past-time. Surfing games can be very hit or miss, but the Aussie geniuses behind the first game we’re reviewing for 2018 have pulled off a masterpiece for the PS3! Watch
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PS3 Games Slider Video Reviews

Sponsored Links To Support Us

Gaming News

gamereviewsau January 10, 2018

Best 2048 Games for Android and iOS – Hand-Picked by GameReviewsAU

It can be tough living in a world filled with so many 2048 games. And the genre is such a popular and flexible one that it can be a very hard task to find a 2048 game that you enjoy. Well, we’ve hand-picked 12, that’s right, 12 of what we
Android Games Facebook Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Apps iOS Games Video Reviews
gamereviewsau October 13, 2017

Scariest Monsters in Video Games

Halloween is a great time of year for many and what better way is there for a gamer to spend their Halloween than by basking in the horror of some of the scariest monsters in video games? We put together a list of what we think are the scariest monsters
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 21, 2017

Guess The Game – A Bit Of Musical Fun For Every Gamer

Test Your Gaming Knowledge With Guess The Game a new innovation from the minds behind GameReviewsAU Yes you might say we were bored, but then again you might also assume we love games that much! And if you said the latter then you are totally correct! However, it did take
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 14, 2017

Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay – Summoning Is Complete

Get back into the Necromancer class with Diablo 3’s latest update. We got our hands on a copy and tested out the Necromancer in all it’s deathly glory. Check out our Diablo 3 Necromancer gameplay video below! Platform Used For Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay: Metabox Prime P650RP-G, NVIDIA GeForce GTX
Game Previews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Mac Games PC Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau June 28, 2017

Pool Strike: Top Online 8 Ball Pool Billiards Game with Chat for Android and IOS

This amazing social 8 ball pool game has unique gameplay such as a 1-4 game that you can win 4 times more and get a strike bonus if you succeed to win at your first turn. Key Features of Pool Strike Preview: Realistic physics engine and online chat with friends
Android Games Browser Games Facebook Games Game Previews Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Games
gamereviewsau May 10, 2017

Escape Labyrinth Preview – Can You Get To The End?

Everyone loves tackling puzzles and when those puzzles are set in an Egyptian inspired labyrinth, the experience becomes that much more entertaining. Navigate your way through puzzling chambers, face off against an undead scourge and ultimately avoid death in this charming puzzler. Read more in our Escape Labyrinth Preview below!
Android Apps Android Games Game Previews Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Apps iOS Games