Sponsored Links To Support Us

Game Reviews

gamereviewsau July 26, 2019

Lust for Darkness Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Have you ever seen someone have sex in a game played on a Nintendo console? Hmm… me neither. Well, in Lust for Darkness you’ll see it quite a lot! Check out our Lust for Darkness gameplay and review below to see if it’s the game for you! Platform Used For
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau July 19, 2019

Bloodstained Ritual of the Night Gameplay and Review – Castlevania Style Returns

Oh how many games there are like Castlevania these days. But then again, how many are absolute trash? Quite a few. Bloodstained is one that is definitely NOT trash. Check out our Bloodstained Ritual of the Night gameplay and review below to see if it’s the game for you! Platform
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau July 17, 2019

Senran Kagura Peach Ball Gameplay and Review – Boobs and Balls Join Together

Have you ever wanted to smack pinballs into buxom Anime girls chests? Hmm… me neither. Either way, Senran Kagura Peach Ball lets you do just that! Check out our Senran Kagura Peach Ball gameplay and review below to see if it’s the game for you! Platform Used For Senran Kagura
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau June 28, 2019

Crystal Crisis Gameplay and Review – Here Comes A New Challenger!

Block-matching games are a dime a dozen. It’s hard to find one that stands out above the rest. But when the genre is changed up a little by adding PVP aspects, things immediately become much more interesting! Check out our Crystal Crisis gameplay and review below to see if it’s
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau June 17, 2019

Hades Gameplay and Review – Master the Underworld and Escape Your Shackles

Supergiant Games have had some absolute gems in their lifetime. Bastion, Transistor and Pyre. Hades adds yet another absolute stunner to this list! Find out more in our Hades Gameplay and Review video below. Platform Used For Hades Gameplay and Review: Metabox Prime P650RP-G, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau May 29, 2019

Fade to Silence Gameplay and Review – Reconstruct a Broken World in the Shadows

Survival games are super fun. Gathering materials to construct buildings and weapons, hunting wildlife, chopping down trees. Heck, all of the genre is pretty good. Fade to Silence manages to one-up on the typical survival game by combining dark, demonicness with the gathering and surviving. Check out our Fade to
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games

Sponsored Links To Support Us

Gaming News

gamereviewsau June 27, 2018

Can Gaming Become An Addiction?

With recent media coverage stating that gaming is officially an addiction, I decided to tackle the question of ‘can gaming become an addiction?’ and provide my thoughts. Of course with most things we find enjoyable, gaming can definitely become an addiction. The real question is, can gaming become an addiction
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau January 10, 2018

Best 2048 Games for Android and iOS – Hand-Picked by GameReviewsAU

It can be tough living in a world filled with so many 2048 games. And the genre is such a popular and flexible one that it can be a very hard task to find a 2048 game that you enjoy. Well, we’ve hand-picked 12, that’s right, 12 of what we
Android Games Facebook Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Apps iOS Games Video Reviews
gamereviewsau October 13, 2017

Scariest Monsters in Video Games

Halloween is a great time of year for many and what better way is there for a gamer to spend their Halloween than by basking in the horror of some of the scariest monsters in video games? We put together a list of what we think are the scariest monsters
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 21, 2017

Guess The Game – A Bit Of Musical Fun For Every Gamer

Test Your Gaming Knowledge With Guess The Game a new innovation from the minds behind GameReviewsAU Yes you might say we were bored, but then again you might also assume we love games that much! And if you said the latter then you are totally correct! However, it did take
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 14, 2017

Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay – Summoning Is Complete

Get back into the Necromancer class with Diablo 3’s latest update. We got our hands on a copy and tested out the Necromancer in all it’s deathly glory. Check out our Diablo 3 Necromancer gameplay video below! Platform Used For Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay: Metabox Prime P650RP-G, NVIDIA GeForce GTX
Game Previews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Mac Games PC Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau June 28, 2017

Pool Strike: Top Online 8 Ball Pool Billiards Game with Chat for Android and IOS

This amazing social 8 ball pool game has unique gameplay such as a 1-4 game that you can win 4 times more and get a strike bonus if you succeed to win at your first turn. Key Features of Pool Strike Preview: Realistic physics engine and online chat with friends
Android Games Browser Games Facebook Games Game Previews Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Games