Sponsored Links To Support Us

Game Reviews

gamereviewsau March 18, 2019

RemiLore Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Oh waifus! I do love them. Not as much as my real wife of course! Anyway, onto the main topic. RemiLore is an awesomely cute RPG for Nintendo Switch! Check out our RemiLore gameplay and review below to find out more! Platform Used For RemiLore Gameplay and Review: Nintendo Switch
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau March 14, 2019

Rotating Brave Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Rotating Brave is definitely a one of a kind game for Nintendo Switch. I haven’t come across any that utilise a way to rotate the handheld system! But does it work? Check out our Rotating Brave gameplay and review below to find out more! Platform Used For Rotating Brave Gameplay
Android Apps Android Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Google Play Games iOS Apps iOS Games Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau March 1, 2019

Riot Civil Unrest Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Good simulation games are few and far between. They usually comprise of building cities, raising animals and what-not. Riot Civil Unrest takes the genre in a completely different direction and puts you in charge of groups of rioters or riot police! Check out our Riot Civil Unrest gameplay and review
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau February 28, 2019

Viviette Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Viviette combines cute pixel graphics with horror elements and pulls it off quite well. The puzzles on the other hand feel like when I’m trying to explain something to anyone… it only makes sense in MY head. Check out our Viviette gameplay and review below to find out more! Platform
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau February 26, 2019

BlazBlue Central Fiction Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Oh I do like my fighting games that make you input special movement directions to pull off special moves! Blazblue Central Fiction stays true to this tradition. Check out our BlazBlue Central Fiction gameplay and review below to find out more! Platform Used For BlazBlue Central Fiction Gameplay and Review:
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau February 20, 2019

Aragami Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Aragami combines well-executed stealth aspects with a bit of platforming and hunting down secret treasures. Check out our Aragami gameplay and review below to find out more! Platform Used For Aragami Gameplay and Review: Nintendo Switch Developer: Lince Works Genre: Third-person, stealth, action Rating: Aragami Gameplay and Review on YouTube
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games

Sponsored Links To Support Us

Gaming News

gamereviewsau June 27, 2018

Can Gaming Become An Addiction?

With recent media coverage stating that gaming is officially an addiction, I decided to tackle the question of ‘can gaming become an addiction?’ and provide my thoughts. Of course with most things we find enjoyable, gaming can definitely become an addiction. The real question is, can gaming become an addiction
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau January 10, 2018

Best 2048 Games for Android and iOS – Hand-Picked by GameReviewsAU

It can be tough living in a world filled with so many 2048 games. And the genre is such a popular and flexible one that it can be a very hard task to find a 2048 game that you enjoy. Well, we’ve hand-picked 12, that’s right, 12 of what we
Android Games Facebook Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Apps iOS Games Video Reviews
gamereviewsau October 13, 2017

Scariest Monsters in Video Games

Halloween is a great time of year for many and what better way is there for a gamer to spend their Halloween than by basking in the horror of some of the scariest monsters in video games? We put together a list of what we think are the scariest monsters
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 21, 2017

Guess The Game – A Bit Of Musical Fun For Every Gamer

Test Your Gaming Knowledge With Guess The Game a new innovation from the minds behind GameReviewsAU Yes you might say we were bored, but then again you might also assume we love games that much! And if you said the latter then you are totally correct! However, it did take
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 14, 2017

Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay – Summoning Is Complete

Get back into the Necromancer class with Diablo 3’s latest update. We got our hands on a copy and tested out the Necromancer in all it’s deathly glory. Check out our Diablo 3 Necromancer gameplay video below! Platform Used For Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay: Metabox Prime P650RP-G, NVIDIA GeForce GTX
Game Previews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Mac Games PC Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau June 28, 2017

Pool Strike: Top Online 8 Ball Pool Billiards Game with Chat for Android and IOS

This amazing social 8 ball pool game has unique gameplay such as a 1-4 game that you can win 4 times more and get a strike bonus if you succeed to win at your first turn. Key Features of Pool Strike Preview: Realistic physics engine and online chat with friends
Android Games Browser Games Facebook Games Game Previews Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Games