Sponsored Links To Support Us

Game Reviews

gamereviewsau May 21, 2019

Lapis x Labyrinth Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Wanna blow of some steam? Lapis x Labyrinth will let you do just that and provide some nice, colourful visuals at the same time! Check out our Lapis x Labyrinth gameplay and review below to see if it’s the game for you! Platform Used For Lapis x LabyrinthGameplay and Review:
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau May 17, 2019

Panty Party Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Sometimes there are games that just shouldn’t have been made. Other times there are games that you’re super happy that someone has come up with the idea and turned it into a playable concept! Panty Party is definitely the former… Take a look for yourself in our Panty Party Gameplay
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau May 16, 2019

Table Top Racing World Tour Nitro Edition Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Table Top Racing World Tour Nitro Edition (phew that’s a mouthful) for the Nintendo Switch is a nice competitor to go up against Mario Kart. It’s full of power-ups, different cars and plenty of racing modes. Check out our Table Top Racing World Tour Nitro Edition Gameplay and Review video below
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau May 14, 2019

Dragon’s Dogma Dark Arisen Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Big RPG games like Dragon’s Dogma don’t come around that often. But when they do, they’re usually worth checking out. Or at least, that’s what I think! Watch our Dragon’s Dogma Dark Arisen Gameplay and Review video below to see if Dragon’s Dogma holds up to my expectations! Platform Used
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews PS3 Games PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau May 11, 2019

Close to the Sun Gameplay and Review – Fluid Waters, Psycho People

We have been looking forward to Close to the Sun for quite a while now. Often when there’s a game we’ve been craving to play, it always ends up disappointing because our expectations are too high! This time… we were definitely impressed. Find out more in our Close to the
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau May 9, 2019

Cuphead Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

I’m not one to jump on the bandwagon so when I heard about Cuphead coming to Nintendo Switch, I very warily thought whether I should review it or not. Having taken the plunge and played it, I’m so glad I did! Check out our Cuphead gameplay and review below to
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games

Sponsored Links To Support Us

Gaming News

gamereviewsau June 27, 2018

Can Gaming Become An Addiction?

With recent media coverage stating that gaming is officially an addiction, I decided to tackle the question of ‘can gaming become an addiction?’ and provide my thoughts. Of course with most things we find enjoyable, gaming can definitely become an addiction. The real question is, can gaming become an addiction
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau January 10, 2018

Best 2048 Games for Android and iOS – Hand-Picked by GameReviewsAU

It can be tough living in a world filled with so many 2048 games. And the genre is such a popular and flexible one that it can be a very hard task to find a 2048 game that you enjoy. Well, we’ve hand-picked 12, that’s right, 12 of what we
Android Games Facebook Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Apps iOS Games Video Reviews
gamereviewsau October 13, 2017

Scariest Monsters in Video Games

Halloween is a great time of year for many and what better way is there for a gamer to spend their Halloween than by basking in the horror of some of the scariest monsters in video games? We put together a list of what we think are the scariest monsters
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 21, 2017

Guess The Game – A Bit Of Musical Fun For Every Gamer

Test Your Gaming Knowledge With Guess The Game a new innovation from the minds behind GameReviewsAU Yes you might say we were bored, but then again you might also assume we love games that much! And if you said the latter then you are totally correct! However, it did take
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 14, 2017

Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay – Summoning Is Complete

Get back into the Necromancer class with Diablo 3’s latest update. We got our hands on a copy and tested out the Necromancer in all it’s deathly glory. Check out our Diablo 3 Necromancer gameplay video below! Platform Used For Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay: Metabox Prime P650RP-G, NVIDIA GeForce GTX
Game Previews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Mac Games PC Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau June 28, 2017

Pool Strike: Top Online 8 Ball Pool Billiards Game with Chat for Android and IOS

This amazing social 8 ball pool game has unique gameplay such as a 1-4 game that you can win 4 times more and get a strike bonus if you succeed to win at your first turn. Key Features of Pool Strike Preview: Realistic physics engine and online chat with friends
Android Games Browser Games Facebook Games Game Previews Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Games