Sponsored Links To Support Us

Game Reviews

gamereviewsau February 13, 2019

Mages of Mystralia Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Do you like customising stuff? How does customising spells sound? Sounds pretty awesome huh? Well, check out our Mages of Mystralia gameplay and review below! Platform Used For Mages of Mystralia Gameplay and Review: Nintendo Switch Developer: Borealys Games Genre: Top-down view Adventure Rating: Mages of Mystralia Gameplay and Review
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau February 7, 2019

Away Journey to the Unexpected Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Ahh dungeon-crawlers. A great way to spend time! This particular dungeon-crawler is a bit different in that it’s first-person, on Nintendo Switch AND has 2D graphics integrated with 3D! Sounds strange huh? Well, check out our Away Journey to the Unexpected gameplay and review below! Platform Used For Away Journey
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau January 23, 2019

Resident Evil 2 Remake Gameplay and Review – CAPCOM Does It Again!

21 years… 21 YEARS! That’s how long it’s been since Resident Evil 2 first released! Now it’s back and better than ever. Find out more in our Resident Evil 2 Remake Gameplay and Review video below. Platform Used For Resident Evil 2 Remake Gameplay and Review: Metabox Prime P650RP-G, NVIDIA
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau January 2, 2019

Moonlighter Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

The last time we looked at Moonlighter was on the PC. It was cute, quite fun but didn’t feel that great to play with a keyboard. Changing platforms to Nintendo Switch, we felt it played SO much better than on PC! Check out our Moonlighter gameplay and review below! Platform
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau December 18, 2018

Darksiders 3 Gameplay and Review – More Checkpoints Plz

Darksiders games have always interested me. The graphics and art style look so good and the combat seems to be quite fun. This is the first Darksiders game I’ve played so let’s see what I thought in our Darksiders 3 Gameplay and Review video below. Platform Used For Darksiders 3
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau December 11, 2018

Diablo 3 Eternal Edition Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Oh I love the Diablo series and the sheer thought of being able to play it on a portable console like the Nintendo Switch got my blood pumping! It was the inspiration for me pouncing on those Black Friday sales and buying a Switch in the first place. Check out
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews Slider Video Reviews

Sponsored Links To Support Us

Gaming News

gamereviewsau June 27, 2018

Can Gaming Become An Addiction?

With recent media coverage stating that gaming is officially an addiction, I decided to tackle the question of ‘can gaming become an addiction?’ and provide my thoughts. Of course with most things we find enjoyable, gaming can definitely become an addiction. The real question is, can gaming become an addiction
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau January 10, 2018

Best 2048 Games for Android and iOS – Hand-Picked by GameReviewsAU

It can be tough living in a world filled with so many 2048 games. And the genre is such a popular and flexible one that it can be a very hard task to find a 2048 game that you enjoy. Well, we’ve hand-picked 12, that’s right, 12 of what we
Android Games Facebook Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Apps iOS Games Video Reviews
gamereviewsau October 13, 2017

Scariest Monsters in Video Games

Halloween is a great time of year for many and what better way is there for a gamer to spend their Halloween than by basking in the horror of some of the scariest monsters in video games? We put together a list of what we think are the scariest monsters
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 21, 2017

Guess The Game – A Bit Of Musical Fun For Every Gamer

Test Your Gaming Knowledge With Guess The Game a new innovation from the minds behind GameReviewsAU Yes you might say we were bored, but then again you might also assume we love games that much! And if you said the latter then you are totally correct! However, it did take
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 14, 2017

Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay – Summoning Is Complete

Get back into the Necromancer class with Diablo 3’s latest update. We got our hands on a copy and tested out the Necromancer in all it’s deathly glory. Check out our Diablo 3 Necromancer gameplay video below! Platform Used For Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay: Metabox Prime P650RP-G, NVIDIA GeForce GTX
Game Previews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Mac Games PC Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau June 28, 2017

Pool Strike: Top Online 8 Ball Pool Billiards Game with Chat for Android and IOS

This amazing social 8 ball pool game has unique gameplay such as a 1-4 game that you can win 4 times more and get a strike bonus if you succeed to win at your first turn. Key Features of Pool Strike Preview: Realistic physics engine and online chat with friends
Android Games Browser Games Facebook Games Game Previews Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Games