Sponsored Links To Support Us

Game Reviews

gamereviewsau June 30, 2018

PAMELA Gameplay and Review – It’s So Dark

Wake up as a sleeper and then traverse through a world of endless darkness. That is unless you can find the light switch. Watch our PAMELA gameplay and review video below to find out more! Platform Used For PAMELA Gameplay and Review: Metabox Prime P650RP-G, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 6GB
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau June 26, 2018

Aggelos Gameplay and Review – 16 Bit Memories

Ever get the urge to jump back into a classic platformer from the 90’s? Well with Storybird Games’ latest creation Aggelos, you can do just that! Play with your keyboard or a game controller whilst playing on your computer and enjoy the nostalgia. Watch our Aggelos gameplay and review video
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau June 16, 2018

Moonlighter Gameplay and Review – Humble, Homely and Hearty

Dungeon crawler fans are going to love this but traditional RPG fans are going to find it… slow. Moonlighter by Digital Sun released at the start of June and it’s received plenty of positive feedback. But does it stand up to everyone’s expectations? Watch our Moonlighter gameplay and review video
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau June 10, 2018

Shape of the World – Ethereal Dreams

Shape of the World takes the first-person gaming genre and injects it full of beautiful dreamlike landscapes and an ethereal soundtrack that will leave you feeling like you’ve just come out of a relaxing warm bath. Watch our Shape of the World gameplay and review video below to find out
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau May 23, 2018

Omensight Gameplay and Review – IT’S GROUNDHOG DAY

When’s the last time you pit your wits and sleuth brain against a murder-mystery? Never? Well get started with Omensight! This action/adventure game mixes in some murder-mystery elements in such a satisfying way that you’ll wish you tried murder-mysteries earlier! Watch our Omensight gameplay and review video below to find
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau May 19, 2018

Forgotton Anne Gameplay and Review – Why is it an ‘O’ and not an ‘E’?

Have you ever lost a sock? I haven’t. Have you ever lost someone called Anne? I also haven’t. I have, however, realised that they’ve spelt Forgotten with an ‘o’ instead of an ‘e’. Watch our Forgotton Anne gameplay and review video below to find out more! Platform Used For Forgotton
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games

Sponsored Links To Support Us

Gaming News

gamereviewsau June 27, 2018

Can Gaming Become An Addiction?

With recent media coverage stating that gaming is officially an addiction, I decided to tackle the question of ‘can gaming become an addiction?’ and provide my thoughts. Of course with most things we find enjoyable, gaming can definitely become an addiction. The real question is, can gaming become an addiction
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau January 10, 2018

Best 2048 Games for Android and iOS – Hand-Picked by GameReviewsAU

It can be tough living in a world filled with so many 2048 games. And the genre is such a popular and flexible one that it can be a very hard task to find a 2048 game that you enjoy. Well, we’ve hand-picked 12, that’s right, 12 of what we
Android Games Facebook Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Apps iOS Games Video Reviews
gamereviewsau October 13, 2017

Scariest Monsters in Video Games

Halloween is a great time of year for many and what better way is there for a gamer to spend their Halloween than by basking in the horror of some of the scariest monsters in video games? We put together a list of what we think are the scariest monsters
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 21, 2017

Guess The Game – A Bit Of Musical Fun For Every Gamer

Test Your Gaming Knowledge With Guess The Game a new innovation from the minds behind GameReviewsAU Yes you might say we were bored, but then again you might also assume we love games that much! And if you said the latter then you are totally correct! However, it did take
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 14, 2017

Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay – Summoning Is Complete

Get back into the Necromancer class with Diablo 3’s latest update. We got our hands on a copy and tested out the Necromancer in all it’s deathly glory. Check out our Diablo 3 Necromancer gameplay video below! Platform Used For Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay: Metabox Prime P650RP-G, NVIDIA GeForce GTX
Game Previews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Mac Games PC Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau June 28, 2017

Pool Strike: Top Online 8 Ball Pool Billiards Game with Chat for Android and IOS

This amazing social 8 ball pool game has unique gameplay such as a 1-4 game that you can win 4 times more and get a strike bonus if you succeed to win at your first turn. Key Features of Pool Strike Preview: Realistic physics engine and online chat with friends
Android Games Browser Games Facebook Games Game Previews Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Games