Sponsored Links To Support Us

Game Reviews

gamereviewsau December 13, 2017

World of Final Fantasy Gameplay and Review – A Baby Chocobo?? I’m Sold!!

Have you ever wanted your own Behemoth to fight for you? How about a Chocobo? How about a ChocoCHICK?? HOW ABOUT AN AWESOMELY CUTE VERSION OF IFRIT??? Ok that’s enough of that. What I’m trying to get across is the fact that World of Final Fantasy lets you battle, capture,
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau December 4, 2017

Amazing Drones Review – Learn To Fly A Drone Indie Style

Drones are incredibly handy machines to own, however these days it’s a requisite that you have a drone-license if you wish to fly one around places other than your backyard. But why stop at your backyard? There’s so much more world out there to explore with a drone! Well, thanks
Android Games Game Reviews Google Play Games Slider
gamereviewsau November 26, 2017

Hollow Gameplay and Review – Horror, Science Fiction and Breasts Indie Style

It never ceases to amaze me at the level of twistedness a game can have. Hollow takes the concept of being lost in space and mixes it with the creepiest monsters we’ve ever seen.. and also throws in plenty of breasts. Watch our Hollow gameplay and review video below to
Game Reviews Gameplay Video PC Games PC Reviews Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau November 24, 2017

Cash Inc Gameplay and Review – Most Addictive Idle Game 2017

With a plethora of idle tapper games to choose from across many app stores, they all start to feel a bit samey. And when you find yourself with a dead forearm or feeling like your finger tips have been bruised from tapping so much, you start to wonder why you
Android Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Google Play Games iOS Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau November 20, 2017

South Park Phone Destroyer Gameplay and Review – Offensive, Uncouth and Free to Play

The South Park series has once again made it’s way to mobile devices! This time as a role-playing card game. Check out our South Park Phone Destroyer gameplay and review below! Platform Used For South Park Phone Destroyer Gameplay and Review: Samsung S7 Edge Developer: South Park Digital Studios LLC
Android Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Google Play Games iOS Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau November 15, 2017

Top Android FPS Survival Games – Indie Style!

Looking for a list of the top Android FPS survival games? Look no further than this post! We’ve hand-picked 4 of what we consider to be, the top first-person shooter survival games, all made by indie developers! Watch our top Android FPS survival games video below and enjoy ʘ‿ʘ There
Android Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Google Play Games Slider Video Reviews

Sponsored Links To Support Us

Gaming News

gamereviewsau October 13, 2017

Scariest Monsters in Video Games

Halloween is a great time of year for many and what better way is there for a gamer to spend their Halloween than by basking in the horror of some of the scariest monsters in video games? We put together a list of what we think are the scariest monsters
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 21, 2017

Guess The Game – A Bit Of Musical Fun For Every Gamer

Test Your Gaming Knowledge With Guess The Game a new innovation from the minds behind GameReviewsAU Yes you might say we were bored, but then again you might also assume we love games that much! And if you said the latter then you are totally correct! However, it did take
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 14, 2017

Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay – Summoning Is Complete

Get back into the Necromancer class with Diablo 3’s latest update. We got our hands on a copy and tested out the Necromancer in all it’s deathly glory. Check out our Diablo 3 Necromancer gameplay video below! Platform Used For Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay: Metabox Prime P650RP-G, NVIDIA GeForce GTX
Game Previews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Mac Games PC Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau June 28, 2017

Pool Strike: Top Online 8 Ball Pool Billiards Game with Chat for Android and IOS

This amazing social 8 ball pool game has unique gameplay such as a 1-4 game that you can win 4 times more and get a strike bonus if you succeed to win at your first turn. Key Features of Pool Strike Preview: Realistic physics engine and online chat with friends
Android Games Browser Games Facebook Games Game Previews Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Games
gamereviewsau May 10, 2017

Escape Labyrinth Preview – Can You Get To The End?

Everyone loves tackling puzzles and when those puzzles are set in an Egyptian inspired labyrinth, the experience becomes that much more entertaining. Navigate your way through puzzling chambers, face off against an undead scourge and ultimately avoid death in this charming puzzler. Read more in our Escape Labyrinth Preview below!
Android Apps Android Games Game Previews Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Apps iOS Games
gamereviewsau April 27, 2017

ChekARs Augmented Reality Checkers Press Release – Taking Checkers to a New Level

CheckARs, The Latest Augmented Reality Experience That’s Bringing The Old School Game Of Checkers To Life BBIT-Solutions has introduced an all new Android game which is taking the old school boardgame to a whole new level! BBIT-Solutions is an apps and games-development studio for mobile devices, specialized in Android. Having
Game Previews Gaming Articles