Sponsored Links To Support Us

Game Reviews

gamereviewsau April 25, 2019

Dawn of Man Review – Building Cities and Beating Raiders

Dawn of Man is the latest offering from Madruga Studios, otherwise known for their basebuilder, Planetbase. This time around, instead of playing through mankind’s beginnings on a new planet, we’re playing on our own. Dawn of Man has you oversee a small stone age tribe, guiding them through the ages
Game Reviews Mac Games Mac Reviews PC Games PC Reviews Slider
gamereviewsau April 18, 2019

Chocobo’s Mystery Dungeon Everybuddy Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Ahh Chocobos… I love them so much along with moombas, tonberry and moogles! To have Chocobo star in his very own game is super awesome! And it’s a dungeon crawler at that! I also love dungeon crawlers. Check out our Chocobo’s Mystery Dungeon Everybuddy gameplay and review below to see
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau April 17, 2019

Vaporum Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Ooo I do like a nice dark game. And dungeon crawlers can get super dark. Vaporum is a game that will mystify and entertain you to no end. Check out our Vaporum gameplay and review below to see if it’s the game for you! Platform Used For Vaporum Gameplay and
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Mac Games Mac Reviews Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau April 10, 2019

Lyrica Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Musical rhythm games can be a heap of fun and provide such satisfaction, but it Lyrica one of them? Check out our Lyrica gameplay and review below to see if it’s the game for you! Platform Used For Lyrica Gameplay and Review: Nintendo Switch Developer: RNOVA STUDIO Genre: Musical Rhythm
Android Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Google Play Games iOS Games Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau April 7, 2019

Final Fantasy VII Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Final Fantasy VII. Need I say more? Check out our Final Fantasy VII gameplay and review below to see if it’s the game for you! Platform Used For Fate Nelke and the Legendary Alchemists Gameplay and Review: Nintendo Switch Developer: Square Enix Genre: RPG Rating: Final Fantasy VII Gameplay and
Android Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Google Play Games iOS Games Mac Games Mac Reviews Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews PC Games PC Reviews PS3 Games PS4 Games Slider Video Reviews XBox Games
gamereviewsau April 4, 2019

Nelke and the Legendary Alchemists Gameplay and Review – Nintendo Switch

Ahh the Atelier series. Cute girls using alchemy; what more could you want? Well for starters, I’d like there to be more manual gameplay in this latest Atelier game! Check out our Nelke and the Legendary Alchemists gameplay and review below to see if it’s the game for you! Platform
Game Reviews Gameplay Video Nintendo Switch Nintendo Switch Reviews Slider Video Reviews

Sponsored Links To Support Us

Gaming News

gamereviewsau June 27, 2018

Can Gaming Become An Addiction?

With recent media coverage stating that gaming is officially an addiction, I decided to tackle the question of ‘can gaming become an addiction?’ and provide my thoughts. Of course with most things we find enjoyable, gaming can definitely become an addiction. The real question is, can gaming become an addiction
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau January 10, 2018

Best 2048 Games for Android and iOS – Hand-Picked by GameReviewsAU

It can be tough living in a world filled with so many 2048 games. And the genre is such a popular and flexible one that it can be a very hard task to find a 2048 game that you enjoy. Well, we’ve hand-picked 12, that’s right, 12 of what we
Android Games Facebook Games Game Reviews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Apps iOS Games Video Reviews
gamereviewsau October 13, 2017

Scariest Monsters in Video Games

Halloween is a great time of year for many and what better way is there for a gamer to spend their Halloween than by basking in the horror of some of the scariest monsters in video games? We put together a list of what we think are the scariest monsters
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 21, 2017

Guess The Game – A Bit Of Musical Fun For Every Gamer

Test Your Gaming Knowledge With Guess The Game a new innovation from the minds behind GameReviewsAU Yes you might say we were bored, but then again you might also assume we love games that much! And if you said the latter then you are totally correct! However, it did take
Gaming Articles Slider
gamereviewsau July 14, 2017

Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay – Summoning Is Complete

Get back into the Necromancer class with Diablo 3’s latest update. We got our hands on a copy and tested out the Necromancer in all it’s deathly glory. Check out our Diablo 3 Necromancer gameplay video below! Platform Used For Diablo 3 Necromancer Gameplay: Metabox Prime P650RP-G, NVIDIA GeForce GTX
Game Previews Gameplay Video Gaming Articles Mac Games PC Games Slider Video Reviews
gamereviewsau June 28, 2017

Pool Strike: Top Online 8 Ball Pool Billiards Game with Chat for Android and IOS

This amazing social 8 ball pool game has unique gameplay such as a 1-4 game that you can win 4 times more and get a strike bonus if you succeed to win at your first turn. Key Features of Pool Strike Preview: Realistic physics engine and online chat with friends
Android Games Browser Games Facebook Games Game Previews Gaming Articles Google Play Games iOS Games